IBP Core Staff

Jean-Marcel Ribaut, GCP Headquarters
GCP Director
Chair, IBP Leadership Team
Phone: +52 (55) 5804-2004 x1312
j.ribaut@cgiar.org
Graham McLaren
Leader, GCP Theme 3: Crop Information Systems
Chair, IBP Workbench Implementation Team
Phone (Keats Isl., BC, Canada): 1 604 356 8545
g.mclaren@cgiar.org
Larry Butler, GCP Headquarters
Leader, GCP Theme 5: Product Delivery
Leader, IBP Business Plan and IP & Policy
Phone: +52 (55) 5804-2004 x1319
l.butler@cgiar.org
Ndeye Ndack Diop, GCP Headquarters
Leader, GCP Theme 4: Capacity building
Leader, IBP CB & Communities of Practice
Phone: +52 (55) 5804-2004 x1318
nn.diop@cgiar.org
Antonia Okono, GCP Headquarters
GCP Communications Manager
Leader, IBP Communications
Phone: +52 (55) 5804-2004 x1313
a.okono@cgiar.org
Mark Sawkins
Integrated Breeding Workflow System Manager/
Contact Point for Development Teams outside Mexico
Phone (Toulouse, France): +33 661980729
Phone (Mexico): +52 (55) 5804-2004 x 2018
m.sawkins@cgiar.org
Chunlin He, GCP Headquarters
IBP Breeding Services Manager
Phone: +52 (55) 5804-2004 x 1316
c.he@cgiar.org
Arllet Portugal, GCP Headquarters
IBP Data Management Leader/
Contact Point for Mexico Development Teams
Phone: +52 (55) 5804-2004 x1224
a.portugal@cgiar.org
Clarissa 'Candy' Pimentel, GCP Headquarters
Data Manager/Training Specialist
Phone: +52 (55) 5804-2004 x1183
c.pimentel@cgiar.org
Valerie Boire, GCP Headquarters
IBP Communications Officer
Phone: +52 (55) 5804-2004 x1344
v.boire@cgiar.org
Fred Okono, GCP Headquarters
GCP Information Manager/
IBP Project Administrator
Phone: +52 (55) 5804-2004 x1322
f.okono@cgiar.org
The Generation Challenge Programme and the IBP team are grateful for the valuable contribution of Diego González-de-León. The initial portal conceptualisation and functionality definition was done by Diego, in his role at the time as Integrated Breeding Platform Manager. Diego has since moved on to pursue other interests.
Back to top